A bit more London

Millenium Bridge

Trees & Thames

How bad is it that I still haven’t finished editing and uploading my London photos, I was there only a weekend in June. That’s not nearly as much pictures as, say, my Paris pics from a year and a half ago… which I haven’t finished either. But that was two weeks of intensive shooting! Really!
(Taizé photos from this juli also exist, just not where anyone can see them…)

One thought on “A bit more London

  1. Nice photos, brings back some memories. I have many more fonder memories of Paris than London, however. Where London is stoic and plain Paris is eclectic and bright.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

