52 weeks

So I finally started the 52 weeks project. I’ve thought about trying it for a very long time, but I hesitated because I felt like I wouldn’t be able to keep up with delivering an interesting picture each week. I know, I like having it easy. But I put it as one of my goals on my Day Zero list and I started last week when I got my new haircut. This weeks entry is me in a black dress standing on my stairs to get a simple white background (I need more room!). Two down, fifty to go.

Week 2 - Black and White

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

