Sorry

There are no new posts. I know it’s been two months now. But I just don’t feel like I have anything to say. I don’t know why. I’m not doing more things that take up post-writing-time. (Although travelling by train is taking up large, large chunks of time lately. Snow apparently kills trains.) I’m sure I still come across things to write about, I just don’t recognise them as such… And I don’t know why.
It’s winter. Snow is pretty but oh so cold. It’s dark all the time. I think I’m emotionally hiding.
I have to keep trying. I know this. I do so by working in my art journal. (Although also not as often as I’d like.)

One could argue that this piece counts as a new post. But it really doesn’t. It’s the dreaded post-about-not-knowing-what-to-write-about. It shall be stricken from the record and I will never admit to having written it.

Merry Christmas, I hope you all get to spend time with your people.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

