Early morning fog as seen from a train

I don’t often get to see early morning fog while being somewhat awake myself. My work-schedule and sleep-loving nature make me the kind of person who stays up late and sleeps in when possible. So when I got to see fog hanging over the fields my train passes everyday I grabbed my camera and tried to capture it. This was almost a year and a half ago, but at the time I did not really like the results. I didn’t throw the pictures out, but I guess I didn’t feel they did the view I saw justice. So they stayed in my unedited photo folder. Today I decided to look at them again, and to my surprise some of them weren’t half bad! I quite liked them. I’ve finally edited and uploaded my early morning fog photos. Here they are in all their glory.

Fog and electic towers

Fog

Fog and fields

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

