Plugplugplug

A quick plug for the I found a bookmark project:

I’ve posted a new bookmark, finally! Also I will no longer be the only one working on the project, a lovely young lady named Rachael from An Arbor, Michigan will be joining me on ifoundabookmark.wordpress.com. How awesome is that?
Hopefully this will increase the frequency of posts, so that it’ll be interesting for you sweet readers to keep coming back. And I will also do my best to read faster, because when the book I’m reading for this project is long overdue to be returned to the library, something is not going as planned.
So here’s to good intentions and I hope you like my new bookmark!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

