The Dutch and Belgium nerdfighter community (including people from different places outside The Netherlands and Belgium) have a Secret Santa exchange via snailmail.
In total I believer 46 people joined in on the fun, which is awesome!

This is me, unpacking my Secret Santa gift, given to me by the lovely Zaielle

I’ve also sent my gift to the person who’s my Secret Santa ‘victim’ and I’ve shot some footage of what I send, but I’ll wait with uploading until I’m certain he received it. I don’t want to spoil the surprise. 🙂

One thought on “Unpacking my Nerdfighter Secret Santa gift

  1. Pingback: Storms and metallic colours | Nifty Eef

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

