Ilse DeLange concert

Ilse DeLange, a famous Dutch country artist, came and sang at my company’s new years get together. How crazy is that?
I was armed with my Diana F+ but I figured since I had 400 iso film in it that all of my attempts would be terrible, because I am not at all steady and I would need to use a long shutterspeed to get enough exposure. But then I managed to get much closer to the stage and I could try my flash. And it turns out I was close enough for that to work!

Ilse DeLange

Ilse DeLange

Ilse DeLange

My LomoHome | My Flickr

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

