Holga

Not too long ago I got a Holga 135 and I am loving the results. It took me a while to fill the first roll (and thus to see the results) because a couple of days before the Holga arrived (ordered it from the lomography store, and the week after there was a discount on Holga cameras 😐 ) I also got an Olympus Trip at a thrift store and I was using both cameras at the same time. The Trip results will get their own post later this week. Now for the Holga photos!

Wajang

Night shot

Nest

Overlapping view

Tag

Windmills and sunset

Arriving train

See more of my photos on my Flickr account or at my LomoHome.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

