Of cats and internets

My best friend got cats! And they're super cute and cuddly.

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

This is Isolde, one of my best friends new cats. (The other is called Tristan.) They’re incredibly cute and I am officially a fan.

I tried to post this picture of her last night but my Internet crapped out on me. It had been happening a lot these last weeks and now I’ve gone over my mobiles 3G maximum because I’ve been using that when I couldn’t use my home Internet. I have no idea what’s causing the problems and don’t know how to fix it. Or why it sometimes does work and then other times not. It probably has something to do with problems that arise in sharing the signal with new housemates.

It sucks when I can’t check my work email, stay in touch with friends far away or post cute cat pictures! (What’s the Internet for if not that.) Anyhow, here is a cute cat picture, posted via the wifi in the train. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Of cats and internets

    • My username is kleinekapitein (little captain in Dutch), and I saw it wasn’t showing as it should, I’ve fixed that now. It would appear that posting directly from the app on my android phone makes wordpress not get the picture thing. When I log in on the dashboard in the browser and switch between visual and text mode and save it does show the picture.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

