Took my Holga on a trip

Tree

In the window

First I snapped some shots of things in my neighbourhood, like this blossom tree and the display window of an optician.
But the rest of the film roll is taken up with photos from the Nerdfighter Gathering in Antwerp that I went to. Originally it was a film roll of 24 frames, but for some reason at the lab I got it developed they cut off the roll halfway in frame 17. So whatever was behind that is lost to me, which sucks. It was my first time with this film, Agfaphoto vista 400, and I think I like the results I had with the lomography film in this camera better. Still, there are some nice photos. 🙂

Anne

Looking down

Nerdfighters on the MAS roof

Double exposure

Who am I?

Kjelds wilde haren

Window

My Flickr account | My LomoHome.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

