I wanted an extreme hair colour, and I got one

Pink

It’s really, really pink!

I’ve been thinking about lightening my hair and putting in a pastel colour for some time now, and I wanted either a pink or a turquoise colour. In the end the hairdresser and I discussed it and pink it was! I’ll probably try turquoise some other time. The pink is a little brighter than I originally wanted, but it’ll fade soon enough and now it’s the perfect party colour for the Ke$ha concert I’m going to tonight. 🙂

I instagrammed the process, in the end I was at the hairdressers for four and half hours (decolouring reddish hair takes time!).

Say goodbye to this hair colour. 🙂

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Say goodbye to this hair colour.

Now I have to entertain myself for at least an hour. #hairadventures

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Hahahah! Try reading my mind now, government spies! #alumuluminiumfolie #hairadventures

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Hahahah! Try reading my mind now, government spies!

Because parts of my hair were still too peachy, you can now call me captain tinfoil! #hairadventures

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Because parts of my hair were still too peachy, you can call me captain tinfoil!

5 thoughts on “I wanted an extreme hair colour, and I got one

      • I will have to get to it, and soon! because the shock red color I had on the top is already fading! i was looking forward to that, but now I kind of got attached to the rich red :-/

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

