Last weeks sketchbook page

Dancer

It is only a digital one because I didn’t get around to doing an actual page in my sketchbook. I had secretly planned to do a digital and a analog one each week for my challenge, but I failed at that in my second week.

However I did work on several illustrations for The Anglerfish which all started with actual pencil and paper. So I feel that having just a digital sketchbook page for last week is okay and I can keep on going with my challenge plan.

Dancing makes me happy and wanted to celebrate that. And I’m enjoying the new zoom function in Paper (the app on my iPad I made this in) because it gives me a lot more control.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

