I’m addicted to awesome lego sets

I love getting myself cool large nerdy lego sets and spending a couple of hours building them. I love having them in my home and proudly display them. But I’m running out of room! I just got myself the Star Wars Millennium Falcon set and now I am searching for somewhere to put it. Funnily enough this is my first Star Wars set. Even though it it I think the largest lego line tied to films and I’ve been a Star Wars fan ever since I could remember.
I’ve got loads of Lord of the Rings sets, and also some Harry Potter and some Avengers. Also the haunted house, which isn’t tied to a film series but is really great set.

At some point I want to make a video showing off all my legos, possibly a nice project for when I have some extra time off after Christmas. 🙂
In the meantime I posted some pics on instagram about the Millennium Falcon:

I'm going to start on my Millennium Falcon. 😀 #lego #starwars #buildingfun

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Taking a little break from the lego building. About halfway there. #millenniumfalcon

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

The finished ship. 🙂 Now for a place in my apartment to put it. #lego #millenniumfalcon #starwars

A post shared by Eefje (@kleinekapitein) on

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

