More photos of the Museum Gathering

Rembrandt window

The digital photos I took in and around the Rijksmuseum during our Nerdfighter Museum Gathering! I’ve finally switched to shooting raw. I know, I am so late to this party. I tried shooting raw years ago, but the version of photoshop I had then couldn’t recognize the files from my camera, and the software that came with the camera was excruciatingly slow on the computer I had then. So I kept shooting jpeg and built my workflow around that. Fastforward to now, when I suddenly realise that I’ve had my new computer with a much newer version of photoshop for a while now, so why not switch to shooting raw? I’m still adjusting my workflow, but I am enjoying the imense control I have over the files post shooting. 😀

T Geschiedjvweel

Lines

lunchbreak

Slaolie Mondriaan dress

Missing

Catching some rays

Catching some rays Catching some rays Catching some rays

For more photos check my Flickr account.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

