In which Eefje is posting video’s about books to her youtube channel

Hi guys! I know, I know, poor neglected blog. But fear not! I have been active on other parts of the interwebs! I’ve recently started making vlogs about books again for my youtube. Like this one about fearing that I’ll never get to read all the books I’ve got on my TBR (to be read) list.

 

Or this one, in which I talk about all the books I read in August.

 

And this one is for those of you who want to laugh at my fuckups and outtakes from the last video.


You can subscribe to my channel if you want to see more of my vlogs, I have plans for more!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

